Welcome to

Sherwood Forest Campground

Located by beautiful

Mille Lacs Lake in Aitkin, MN

 

 
 

 
 

                                                                 

 

Please check and update your profile CLICK HERE

 

Sherwood Forest Campground

21927 U.S. Hwy 169

Aitkin, MN 56431

 

Phone: 218-678-2767 

Fax: 218-678-3091

 
Click here for a color map of the park
 
 
 
 
News & Announcements
Please login to view this area.
Event Calendar
Water Shut Off
Monday, October 11, 2021
Sherwood Forest 
Water Shut Off
 
MEA (Minnesota Educator Academy)
Thursday, October 21, 2021
MEA (Minnesota Educator Academy)
Friday, October 22, 2021
Board Meeting
Saturday, November 20, 2021
9am
Board Meeting
 
 
 
Stay involved with your association SFOA board meeting
Board Meeting
Saturday, December 18, 2021
9am
Board Meeting
 
 
 
Stay involved with your association SFOA board meeting
Christmas
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Board Meeting
Saturday, January 15, 2022
9am
Board Meeting
 
 
 
Stay involved with your association SFOA board meeting
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 14, 2022
Board Meeting
Saturday, February 19, 2022
9am
Board Meeting
 
 
 
Stay involved with your association SFOA board meeting
Event Registration
Please login to view this area.
Site Search
Please login to view this area.
Lost & Found
Found - Stash of missing items
Posted on July 18, 2021
Missing Something

The clubhouse has accumulated a stash of missing items.
If you are missing anything like what is listed below- stop in and see if we have it!

Backpack
Shoes
MANY sets of goggles
Phone charger
Toy gun
MUCH MUCH MORE!
Message Board (last 5)
Please login to view this area.