Welcome to

Sherwood Forest Campground

Located by beautiful

Mille Lacs Lake in Aitkin, MN

 

 

Please check and update your profile CLICK HERE

 

Sherwood Forest Campground

21927 U.S. Hwy 169

Aitkin, MN 56431

 

Phone: 218-678-2767 

Fax: 218-678-3091

 
 
 
Click here for a color map of the park
 
 
Please monitor your email, including your spam folder(s), for the password when approved. If you do not receive an email with your password within 24 hours, please use the Contact Us tab to notify us.
 If you get locked out of the website please let us know HERE
Proposed Governing Documents
Please login to view this area.
News & Announcements
Please login to view this area.
Event Calendar
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Valentine's Day
Friday, February 14, 2020
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Father's Day
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
MEA (Minnesota Educator Academy)
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Event Registration
Please login to view this area.
Site Search
Please login to view this area.
Lost & Found
None listed at this time.
Message Board (last 5)
Please login to view this area.